2014/2015 Showtime Hoops
Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Tournament Schedule Below
Contact Tournament Directors

    

Select tourney by marking the checkbox, then fill-out team information below.

Showtime Hoops Winter Tournament Dates - December Dates
February Dates
Feb 7 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$195.00 Entry Fee
Feb 14 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$195.00 Entry Fee
Feb 15 2015 (Sunday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$195.00 Entry Fee
Feb 21 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$195.00 Entry Fee
Feb 28 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$195.00 Entry Fee
2015 March Madness Dates
Mar 7 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Mar 14 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Mar 21 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Mar 28 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
April Dates
AAU Girls and Boys
Chico Springtime Showcase
Apr 11,12 2015
Chico, California

Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Click Here for Registration
 
Apr 18 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Apr 25 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
May Dates
May 16 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Davis Round Ball Classic
Davis, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
June Dates
Jun 6 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Jun 13 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Jun 20 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Jun 27 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
July Dates
Jul 11 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Jul 18 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Jul 25 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
August Dates
Aug 1 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Aug 8 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Aug 15 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Aug 22 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee
Aug 29 2015 (Saturday Only!!!) - Girls & Boys 3rd thru Varsity
Luther Burbank High School
3500 Florin Road
Sacramento, CA
$225.00 Entry Fee

Now fill out your team information below:

AAU CLUB NAME:
AAU CLUB NUMBER:
Boys/Girls:
Contact Person:
Street Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email Address:
Cell Phone:
Home Phone:
Coaches Name:
Head Coach
Players on the team
Division (1,2 or 3)
Players age

 

Click Here - Mandatory all teams Print and Complete
AAU Tournament Roster Form for each team

Showtime Hoops Tourney Directors:

MikeWalker
530.591.5245
mike@showtimehoops.com

Veletta Johnson
Coachvee@showtimehoops.com

Girls & Boys
Divisions 1 Division 2 Division 3

FORMAT:
3 Game minimum. Pool Play

RULES:
Tournament will follow current AAU Basketball Rules

ADMISSION:
$8 ADULTS - $6 SENIORS - $5 STUDENTS -
KIDS UNDER 5 ARE FREE

Showcase Tournaments presented
by the Nor Cal Warriors-Showtime Basketball Academy

Click here for rules

 

Designed by SacramentoArtist.com